Club Meeting and Tournament dates

The following are the Pine Level Meeting and Tournament dates for 2023.
Tournament locations will be updated as they are selected. Note: TBD (To Be Determined).

January 2024

Thursday, January 18, 2024

Club Meeting Bass Pro Shops, Prattville Alabama 6:30PM

Saturday, January 27, 2024

Tournament Location: Lake Martin, Wind Creek.

February 2024

Thursday, February 1, 2024

Club Meeting Bass Pro Shops, Prattville Alabama 6:30PM

Saturday, February 3, 2024

Tournament Location: Lake Jordan, Bonners Landing.

March 2024

Thursday, March 14, 2024

Club Meeting Bass Pro Shops, Prattville Alabama 6:30PM

Saturday, March 16, 2024

Tournament Location: Lay Lake, State Ramp.

April 2024

Thursday, April 25, 2024

Club Meeting Bass Pro Shops, Prattville Alabama 6:30PM

Saturday, April 27, 2024

Tournament Location: Lake Mitchell, Higgins Ferry.

May 2024

Thursday, May 16, 2024

Club Meeting Bass Pro Shops, Prattville Alabama 6:30PM

Saturday, May 18, 2024

Tournament Location: TBD.

June 2024

Thursday, June 6, 2024

Club Meeting Bass Pro Shops, Prattville Alabama 6:30PM

Saturday, June 8, 2024

Tournament Location: TBD.

July 2024

Thursday, July 11, 2024

Club Meeting Bass Pro Shops, Prattville Alabama 6:30PM

Thursday, July 13, 2024

Tournament Location: TBD.

August 2024

Thursday, August 8, 2024

Club Meeting Bass Pro Shops, Prattville Alabama 6:30PM

Thursday, August 10, 2024

Tournament Location: TBD.

September 2024

Thursday, September 12, 2024

Club Meeting Bass Pro Shops, Prattville Alabama 6:30PM

Thursday, September 14, 2024

Tournament Location: TBD.

October 2024

Thursday, October 10, 2024

Club Meeting Bass Pro Shops, Prattville Alabama 6:30PM

Thursday, October 12, 2024

Tournament Location: TBD.

November 2024

Thursday, November 21, 2024

Club Meeting Bass Pro Shops, Prattville Alabama 6:30PM

Thursday, November 23, 2024

Tournament Location: TBD.

December 2024

Thursday, December 12, 2024

Club Meeting Bass Pro Shops, Prattville Alabama 6:30PM

Thursday, December 14, 2024

Tournament Location: TBD.