Club Meeting and Tournament dates

The following are the Pine Level Meeting and Tournament dates for 2021.
Tournament locations will be updated as they are selected.

January 2021

Thursday, January 7, 2021

Club Meeting Bass Pro Shops, Prattville Alabama 6:30PM

Saturday, January 9, 2021

Tournament Location: Alabama River, Wetumpka.

February 2021

Thursday, February 11, 2021

Club Meeting Bass Pro ShopS, Prattville Alabama 6:30PM

Saturday, February 13, 2021

Tournament Location: Lake Martin, Kowlidga.

March 2021

Thursday, March 4, 2021

Club Meeting Bass Pro Shops, Prattville Alabama 6:30PM

Saturday, March,  6, 2021

Tournament Location: Lake Martin, Wind Creek.

April 2021

Thursday, April 1, 2021

Club Meeting Bass Pro Shops, Prattville Alabama 6:30PM

Saturday, April  3, 2021

Tournament Location: Lay Lake, State Ramp.

May 2021

Thursday, May 13, 2021

Club Meeting Bass Pro Shops, Prattville Alabama 6:30PM

Saturday, May 15, 2021

Tournament Location : Alabama River, Swift Creek.

June 2021

Thursday, June 24, 2021

Club Meeting Bass Pro Shops, Prattville Alabama 6:30PM

Saturday, June 26, 2021

Tournament Location: Alabama River, Steels Landing.

July 2021

Thursday July 22. 2021

Club Meeting Bass Pro Shops, Prattville Alabama 6:30PM

Saturday, July 24, 2021

Tournament Location: Lake Jordan, Bonners Landing.

August 2021

Thursday, August 5, 2021

Club Meeting Bass Pro Shops, Prattville Alabama 6:30PM

Saturday, August 7, 2021

Tournament Location Lay Lake, State Ramp.

September 2021

Thursday, September 16, 2021

Club Meeting Bass Pro Shops, Prattville Alabama 6:30PM

Saturday, September 18, 2021

Tournament Location: Alabama River, Swift Creek.

October 2021

Thursday, September 30, 2021

Club Meeting Bass Pro Shops, Prattville Alabama 6:30PM

Saturday, October 2, 2021

Tournament Location: Lake Mitchel, Higgins Ferry.

November 2021

Thursday, November 25, 2021

Club Meeting Bass Pro Shops, Prattville Alabama 6:30PM

Saturday, November 27, 2021

Tournament Location: Lake Martin, Kowaliga.

December 2021

Thursday, December 9, 2021

Club Meeting Bass Pro Shops, Prattville Alabama 6:30PM

Saturday, December 11, 2021

Tournament Location: Alabama River, Cooters Pond.